The Global Network of Forest Science Cooperation
  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Contact
Register now! Password forgotten?

Calendar of Meetings

Print
04/2014
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Descending

   
From/To Units Web Link Title Location
2015-09-09
2015-09-11
9.03.00
9.03.01
Conference announcement 3-day Conference/Symposium: Wilder By Design? - Managing Landscape Change and Future Ecologies Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contact: Christine Handley, Email: info(at)hallamec.plus.com
2015-07-06
2015-07-09
8.01.07
T25
Conference homepage 4th International Conference on Forests and Water in a Changing Environment Kelowna, Bc, Canada
Contact: Adam Wei, Email: adam.wei(at)ubc.ca
Contact: Shirong Liu, Email: liusr(at)caf.ac.cn
2015-06-27
2015-07-01
5.00.00

Conference homepage 10th World Bamboo Congress – "Bamboo for a Greener Future" Damyang, South Korea
Contact: Susanne Lucas, Email: susannelucas(at)gmail.com
2015-06-12 5.10.00

Conference homepage 5.10.00 Research Group Meeting "Forest Products and Communities" at the 58th International Convention of the Society of Wood Science & Technology Jackson Lake Lodge, Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming, United States
Contact: Eric N. Hansen, Email: eric.hansen2(at)oregonstate.edu
2015-06-01
2015-06-05
7.01.00

Conference homepage Biannual Research Group 7.01.00 meeting Nice, France
Contact: Andrzej Bytnerowicz, Email: abytnerowicz(at)fs.fed.us
2014-11-26
2014-11-28
9.00.00

Conference homepage International Conference on Natural Resources, Green Technology and Sustainable Development Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Igor Kolar, Email: igork(at)sumins.hr
2014-11-04
2014-11-07
4.00.00

Conference homepage ForestSAT2014: a bridge between forest sciences, remote sensing and geo-spatial applications Riva Del Garda, Italy
Contact: Margarida Tomé, Email: magatome(at)isa.utl.pt
2014-10-14
2014-10-16
4.02.05

Conference homepage XI Seminar on Remote Sensing and GIS applied to Forestry Engineering Curitiba/paraná, Brazil
Contact: Christel Lingnau, Email: lingnau(at)ufpr.br
2014-10-14
2014-10-16
1.01.00
1.06.00
2.01.00
3.02.00
Conference homepage 2nd Restoring Forests Congress: What Constitutes Success in the 21st Century? Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Contact: Liz Jackson, Email: jackson(at)purdue.edu
2014-10-05
2014-10-11
IUFRO

Conference homepage XXIV IUFRO World Congress: "Sustaining Forests, Sustaining People: The Role of Research" Salt Lake City, Ut, United States
Contact: Rich Guldin, Email: rguldin(at)fs.fed.us
Contact: John Parrotta, Email: jparrotta(at)fs.fed.us
2014-09-24
2014-09-26
5.04.00
5.05.00
Conference homepage 3rd International Conference on Processing Technologies for the Forest and Bio-based Products Industries (PTFBPI) Kuchl/salzburg, Austria
Contact: Marius Barbu, Email: marcat(at)gmx.at
2014-09-23
2014-09-26
3.00.00

Conference homepage 5th Forest Engineering Conference together with 47th International Symposium on Forestry Mechanisation Gerardmer, France
Contact: Maryse Bigot, Morgan Vuillermoz, Email: fec2014(at)fcba.fr
2014-09-18
2014-09-20
4.04.04
4.03.03
Conference homepage Implementation of DSS into the Forestry Practice Zvolen, Slovakia
Contact: José G. Borges, Email: joseborges(at)isa.ulisboa.pt
Contact: Harald Vacik, Email: harald.vacik(at)boku.ac.at
2014-09-16
2014-09-18
8.01.02

Conference homepage Global Change Research Symposium - Evidence and Application Ostuni, Brindisi, Italy
Contact: Raffaele Lafortezza, Email: r.lafortezza(at)agr.uniba.it
From/To Units Web Link Title Location
2014-09-15
2014-09-17
8.01.02

Conference announcement RegioResources 21-2014 Katowice, Poland
Contact: Christine Fürst, Email: cfuerst(at)uni-bonn.de
2014-09-09
2014-09-12
2.09.02

Conference homepage Plant Production Integrating Genetic and Vegetative Propagation Technologies Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
Contact: Yill-Sung Park, Email: ypark(at)nrcan.gc.ca
Contact: Paloma Moncalean, Email: pmoncalean(at)neiker.net
2014-08-25
2014-08-29
2.04.02
2.02.07
2.02.11
Conference homepage 2014 IUFRO Forest Tree Breeding Conference Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Milan Lstiburek, Email: lstiburek(at)gmail.com
2014-08-25
2014-08-28
1.01.04

Conference homepage 8th International Forest Vegetation Management Conference Halmstad, Sweden
Contact: Euan Mason, Email: euan.mason(at)canterbury.ac.nz
2014-08-18
2014-08-22
8.01.06

Conference homepage Traveling Workshop "Changing forest dynamics in harsh environments" Quebec City – Baie-Comeau, Canada
Contact: Jacques Larouche, Email: Jacques.larouche(at)nrcan.gc.ca
2014-08-13
2014-08-15
6.09.00
T20
Conference homepage SILVA Network Annual Conference: Practice orientation in forestry curricula in Universities and Universities of Applied Sciences Bern, Switzerland
Contact: Siegfried Lewark, Email: siegfried.lewark(at)fobawi.uni-freiburg.de
2014-08-11
2014-08-14
1.01.12

Conference homepage Forest landscape mosaics: disturbance, restoration and management at times of global change; Tartu, Estonia; orest landscape mosaics: disturbance, restoration and management at times of global change Tartu, Estonia
Contact: Kalev Jõgiste, Email: Kalev.Jogiste(at)emu.ee
2014-08-03
2014-08-08
8.03.06

Conference homepage Wind and Trees Conference Águas De São Pedro, Brazil
Contact: José Nivaldo Garcia, Email: jngarcia(at)usp.br
2014-07-20
2014-07-28
2.08.04

Conference homepage Sixth International Poplar Symposium (IPS-VI) Vancouver, British Columbia (B.c.), Canada
Contact: Cees van Oosten, Email: silviconsult(at)telus.net
2014-07-16
2014-07-17
9.04.03

Conference announcement Second Global Forum of Ecological Economics in Forestry (GFEEF) "Building a Harmony between Ecology and Economy" Nanjing, China
Contact: Zuomin Wen, Email: zmwen(at)njfu.edu.cn
2014-06-24
2014-06-28
6.07.00

Conference homepage Malaysia Urban Green Space & IFPRA Asia Pacific Conference 2014: Parks as Melting Pots & Venues for Environmental Learning Penang, Malaysia
Contact: Noor Azlin Yahya, Email: azlin(at)frim.gov.my
2014-06-23
2014-06-27
5.00.00

Conference homepage SWST 2014 International Convention: Sustainable Resources and Technology for Forest Products Zvolen, Slovakia
Contact: Victoria L. Herian, Email: vicki(at)swst.org
2014-06-17
2014-06-19
1.05.00

Conference homepage 9th IUFRO International Conference on Uneven-aged Silviculture "Future concepts in uneven-aged silviculture for a changing world" Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: Gary Kerr, Email: gary.kerr(at)forestry.gsi.gov.uk
2014-06-16
2014-06-18
6.07.00

Conference homepage International Conference on Urban Tree Diversity Alnarp, Sweden
Contact: Cecil C. Konijnendijk van den Bosch, Email: cck(at)life.ku.dk
2014-06-15
2014-06-21
2.02.15
7.02.05
Conference announcement Genetics of five-needle pines and rusts in mountain landscapes – Conservation, utilization and evolution in a changing climate Fort Collins, Co, United States
Contact: Richard A. Sniezko, Email: rsniezko(at)fs.fed.us
Contact: Anna Schoettle, Email: aschoettle(at)fs.fed.us
From/To Units Web Link Title Location
2014-06-12
2014-06-13
3.03.00

Conference announcement International scientific conference: The role of forest utilization and ergonomics in modern forestry Krakow, Poland
Contact: Janusz Sowa, Email: rlsowa(at)cyf-kr.edu.pl
2014-06-04
2014-06-07
IUFRO

Conference homepage 3rd Forest Science Forum and 12th International Conference on Bio-based Composites in Pan-Pacific Region Beijing, China
Contact: Feng Caiyun, Email: csf_org(at)caf.ac.cn
2014-06-03
2014-06-07
6.07.00

Conference homepage 17th European Forum on Urban Forestry - EFUF Lausanne, Switzerland
Contact: Cecil C. Konijnendijk van den Bosch, Email: cck(at)life.ku.dk
2014-06-02
2014-06-09
2.01.12

Conference homepage Complexity in forest canopy processes Belem, Brazil
Contact: Denis Loustau, Email: Denis.Loustau(at)bordeaux.inra.fr
2014-05-26
2014-05-28
6.07.00

Conference homepage ISA European Conference of Arboriculture Turin, Italy
Contact: David Nowak, Email: dnowak(at)fs.fed.us
2014-05-19
2014-05-23
3.08.00
4.05.00
Conference homepage International IUFRO Symposium "Adaptation in Forest Management Under Changing Framework Conditions" Sopron, Hungary
Contact: John Herbohn, Email: j.herbohn(at)uq.edu.au
Contact: Jean-Luc Peyron, Email: jean-luc.peyron(at)gip-ecofor.org
2014-05-18
2014-05-21
7.01.00

Conference homepage International conference on Ozone and Plants Beijing, China
Contact: Elena Paoletti, Email: e.paoletti(at)ipp.cnr.it
2014-05-15
2014-05-16
9.03.00
9.03.01
Conference announcement 2-day Seminar/Workshop: Wilder By Design? – Managing Landscape Change and Future Ecologies Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contact: Christine Handley, Email: info(at)hallamec.plus.com
2014-04-14
2014-04-16
5.04.00
5.05.00
Conference homepage 1st Euro-Asian International Short Course on Wood-based Composites Trabzon, Turkey
Contact: Marius Barbu, Email: marcat(at)gmx.at
2014-04-09
2014-04-14
7.03.14
7.03.06
7.03.01
Conference homepage Joint 7.03.14 4th MEDINSECT meeting, 7.03.06 "Integrated Management of Forest Defoliating Insects" and 7.03.01 "Cone and seed insects" meeting Antalya, Turkey
Contact: François Lieutier , Email: francois.lieutier(at)univ-orleans.fr
2014-04-08
2014-04-11
9.03.00

Conference homepage Linking Biological and Cultural Diversity in Europe - 1st European Conference for the Implementation of the UNESCO-SCBD Joint Programme on Biological and Cultural Diversity Florence, Italy
Contact: Mauro Agnoletti, Email: mauro.agnoletti(at)unifi.it
Contact: Valentina Marinai, Email: landscape(at)deistaf.unifi.it
2014-04-02
2014-04-04
4.02.00

Conference homepage Forest Change 2014 (FChange) Freising, Germany
Contact: Thomas Knoke, Email: knoke(at)forst.wzw.tum.de
2014-03-18
2014-03-21
2.08.07
1.02.06
2.04.01
Conference homepage IUFRO Acacia 2014 Conference "Sustaining the Future of Acacia Plantation Forestry" Hue, Vietnam
Contact: Jane Harbard, Email: harbardj(at)utas.edu.au
2014-03-17
2014-03-18
9.04.00

Conference homepage International Conference on Forest Economics: Gateway for Sustainability St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Contact: Shashi Kant, Email: shashi.kant(at)utoronto.ca
2014-03-13
2014-03-15
1.03.00

Conference homepage ISTS-IUFRO Conference on Sustainable Resource Management for Climate Change Mitigation and Social Security Chandigarh, India
Contact: Pankaj Panwar, Email: secretary(at)ists.in; dr_pankajp(at)yahoo.co.in
From/To Units Web Link Title Location
2014-02-26
2014-02-28
5.00.00
5.03.00
Conference homepage Pacific-Rim Termite Research Group (PRTRG) Annual Conference (TRG 10) Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contact: Chow-Yang LEE, Email: chowyang(at)mac.com
Contact: Andrew Wong, Email: awong.unimas(at)gmail.com
2014-02-03
2014-02-07
2.08.02

Conference announcement Fifth International Casuarina Workshop Chennai, India
Contact: Antoine Kalinganire, Email: a.kalinganire(at)cgiar.org
2014-01-12 2.04.10

  Annual 2.04.10 Forest Tree Workshop San Diego, California, United States
Contact: Lawrence Smart, Email: lbs33(at)cornell.edu

Design, CMS, Programming plan2net TYPO3